VHAN Leadership

VHAN is governed by a board of directors and committees made up of members and supported by VHAN staff. We give our members a seat at the table to make sure their voice is heard when we plan network solutions, quality goals and learning opportunities.

Clinical Performance Committee

The Clinical Performance Committee (CPC) is a subcommittee of the VHAN Board. It is a physician led committee focused on ensuring that VHAN’s clinical priorities and strategic imperatives are patient centered, quality driven, and in the pursuit of health, value and equity.

Ernie Buchanan, MD

Upper Cumberland Family Physicians

Paul Gentuso, MD

Heritage Medical Associates

Adam Huggins, MD

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Will Jackson, MD

Erlanger Health System

Julie Jeter, MD

University Health Network

Lee Moore, MD

Cookeville Regional Medical Center

Eric Penniman, DO

Summit Medical Group

Cynthia Powell, MD

Committee Chair
Vanderbilt Health Affiliated Network

Meg Rush, MD

Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt

Andrew Russell, MD

Williamson Medical Center

Esther Smith

VHAN Staff
Vanderbilt Health Affiliated Network

Cynthia Swaim, MD

The Jackson Clinic

Jackie Taylor, MD

West Tennessee Healthcare

Chris Turner, MD

Maury Regional Medical Center

Catherine Wiggleton, MD

VIP Midsouth Children's Clinic, Hendersonville
© 2022 Vanderbilt Health Affiliated Network, Privacy Policy
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap